Announcements

ARRL WTX Section Roundtable

To be announced

Winlink Tuesday Net

Tuesday - Dec. 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29 Winlink Tuesday Net. This net runs for 24 hours each Tuesday. Click on the Emergency Coordination Tab to find the information about the net. Participation is open to all Winlink 2000 users.

D-Star Picture Net

Wednesday - Dec. 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30 at 1930 MST, or 0230 UTC - D-Star Picture Net on REF072D w/REF055D backup. See the D-Star Tab on this website for more information on the D-Star Picture Net. A pre-net begins at 7 PM (MST) or 0200 UTC for those just getting started send/receiving pictures with the D-STAR radio.